CONTACT INFORMATION

Perry Department of Public Safety

1207 Washington Street
P.O. Box 2030
Perry, Georgia 31069

Police (478) 988-2800
Fax (478) 988-2820
Fire (478) 988-2850
Fax (478) 988-2853

Chief of Police
Stephen D. Lynn
(478) 988-2804
Fax (478) 988-2805
steve.lynn@perry-ga.gov

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Patrol Operations
Captain William Phelps
(478) 988-2804
Fax (478) 988-2805
bill.phelps@perry-ga.gov

Criminal Investigations
Captain Heath Dykes
(478) 988-2821
Fax (478) 988-2823
heath.dykes@perry-ga.gov

Community Services & Training
Lt James Buck
(478) 988-2831
Fax (478) 988-2847
james.buck@perry-ga.gov

State Certification & Crime Prevention
Officer Craig Fowler
(478) 988-2830
Fax (478) 988-2847
craig.fowler@perry-ga.gov

Records
Janet Duffin
(478) 988-2804
Fax (478) 988-2805
janet.duffin@perry-ga.gov

Municipal Court
Court Clerk
(478) 988-2814
Fax (478) 988-2804

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Operations
Deputy Chief Joel Gray
(478) 988-2852
Fax (478) 988-2853
chief.gray@perry-ga.gov

Fire Training
Captain Scott Brantley
(478) 988-2854
Fax (478) 988-2853
captain.brantley@perry-ga.gov

© 2010 City of Perry, All rights reserved. | 1207 Washington Street | P.O. Box 2030, Perry, Georgia 31069 | (478) 988-2800